Summer Break

Hello, all. Welp, it seems summer has arrived early…again. And due to the nature of my kitchen, I usually take the summers off from posting recipes because once I’m finished cooking I am usually sweating as much as someone who just took a Bikram Yoga class. As a matter of fact, I have seriously considered doing hot yoga in my kitchen during the summer months. Perhaps this is the summer I make that happen.

In the meantime, I will be food blogging for both Fig Media, PA and Fig West Chester. Here are some links to pieces I have recently written:

There are a host of places I will be writing about this summer, and I will pop in to post links or additional musings about the places here. Of course, this doesn’t mean I won’t post recipes at all. That’s nonsense. The summer is the perfect time to whip out the ice cream / sorbet maker and this summer is no exception.

See you soon!

Nina

Leave a Reply

