GF Baking Mix Giveaway

I am still in Phase One of Operation: Feel Better and whilst I was cleaning out my kitchen, I came across two baking mixes I can no longer because of my allergies. As I am not a big fan of wasting food, I have decided to run another giveaway for these baking mixes.

Giveaway Mixes

As you may know from previous posts, I am a HUGE fan of Bob’s Red Mill products. I used this mix to make the GF Pesto Chicken Pizza. Though I am no sensitive to wheat as I originally thought, I still plan to use Bob’s products because they are of great quality. Old Fashioned Cake & Cookie mix by Gluten Free Pantry is also an excellent product. I made banana nut bread with it a few weeks ago by adding eggs and mashed ripe bananas. The banana nut bread was excellent.

For this giveaway, all you need to do is leave a comment saying what you’d do with these baking mixes if you won. That’s it. This giveaway will end June 2nd and the winner will be notified via email.

Thanks for your continued support of Cooktivism and good luck!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Emma says:

    I would make the pizza my kids so desperately miss with the pizza mix and GF cupcakes in my tan gram cupcake pans with the other mix

Leave a Reply

